Schreiner University

Kerrville, Texas

Damian Giles – Head Coach

DGiles@schreiner.edu

Simpson College

Indianola, Iowa

Dan Martin – Head Coach

daniel.martin@simpson.edu

William Penn University

Oskaloosa, Iowa

Steve Heaton – Head Coach

steve.heaton@wmpenn.edu

Missouri Valley University

Marshal, Missouri

John McEachern EDS

mceachernj@moval.edu

Lindenwood University

St. Charles, Missouri

Mike Elam

melam@lindenwood.edu

Northwest Iowa Community College

Sheldon, Iowa

Brian Lauck – Head Coach

nccsportshooting@nwicc.edu

712-229-9365

Hillsdale College Shotgun Sports Team

Hillsdale, Michigan

Jordan Hintz – Head Coach

jhintz@hillsdale.edu

262-930-9718

Ecclesia College

Springdale, Arkansas

Milton Polk – Head Coach

mpolk@ecollege.edu

University of the Ozarks

Clarksville, AR

Lance Brown – Head Coach

lbrown@ozarks.edu

Midland University

Fremont, Nebraska

Jacob McThenia – Head Coach

McThenia@midlandu.edu

Southern Illinois University

Carbondale, Illinois

Charles Ruffner – Head Coach

ruffner@siu.edu

Oklahoma Panhandle State University

Goodwell, Oklahoma

Jordan Freeman – Head Coach

Jordan.freeman@opsu.edu

Martin Methodist University

Pulaski, Tennessee

Chad Whittenburg – Head Coach

cwhittenburg@martinmethodist.edu

Signup for our Newsletter

Newsletter Signup